Our Staff

Executive Headteacher

Mr Terry 


Head of School

Mrs Griggs


Deputy Head of School

Miss McAuley


Heads of keystages

EYFS & Key Stage 1 - Miss Brooks

Key Stage 2 - Mrs Fowler 


SENCO & Inclusion Lead

Mrs Reilly


Safeguarding Leads

DSL - Mrs Griggs

Deputy DSL - Miss McAuley, Mrs Fowler & Mrs Van-Ackeren 


Quality of Education Team

Mrs Griggs, Mr Terry, Miss McAuley, Mrs Fowler, Miss Brooks and Mrs Evans


Class Teachers

Reception - Mrs Howland / Miss Brooks

Year 1 -  Mrs Kearney / Miss Collier

Year 2  - Mrs McGuire / Miss Darkins

Year 3  - Miss Horton

Year 4 - Miss Benhamou

Year 5 - Miss Kent

Year 6 - Miss McAuley / Mrs Fowler


Support Staff

Mrs Bailey

Mrs Cheeseman

Ms Humberstone

Mr Shepherd 

Mrs Bullen

Mrs Van-Ackeren

Miss Payne

Ms Dunne

Mrs Whittle 

Mrs Pentney 

Miss Weekes


Mid Day Supervisors

Mrs Nazer

Miss Weekes

Mrs Bullen

Mrs Cheeseman

Mrs Reid

Mrs Sims

Mrs Hickmott 


School Office

Mrs Nash

Mrs Corke

Mrs Noon


Breakfast and After School Club Supervisor

Ms Humberstone / Mrs Bailey


Site Manager

Mr Glassborow